## Agenda Wells Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7pm Tuesday 12<sup>th</sup> April 2022 by Zoom - details below

The Meeting Link will be sent out on the morning of the meeting. The Meeting ID is 470 671 9901 and Password 3rThzu.

## **Steering Group Members:**

Wells City Council: Cllrs Adrian I'Anson, Denise Denis & Tanys Pullin

Graham Barrow, Helen Ellison, Mendip Cllr Laura Waters, Simon Nash & Rosemary Naish

St Cuthbert Out Parish Council: Tony Hathway & Ian Humphreys

Resilience Officer: Emma Jakins

County Councillor: Tessa Munt

Planning consultant: Stuart Todd

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the meeting held on  $8^{th}$  March to follow
- 3. Changes to Local Green Spaces Local Green Space Assessment attached
- 4. Programme for consultation attached
- 5. Funding from Locality/WCC funds
- 6. Traffic calming on High Street

Next meeting – 16<sup>th</sup> May 2022 at 7 pm by Zoom