Agenda Wells Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7pm Tuesday 21st June by Zoom - details below

The Meeting Link is https://us06web.zoom.us/j/4706719901?pwd=c1htV2VIU3Y5L1BhUXp1ZUNwVk0yQT09

The Meeting ID is 470 671 9901 and Password 3rThzu.

Steering Group Members:

Wells City Council: Cllrs Denise Denis, Gordon Folkard, Shirley Eden, Sarah Powell & Tanys Pullin

Adrian I'Anson, Graham Barrow, Helen Ellison, Mendip Cllr Laura Waters, Simon Nash & Rosemary Naish

St Cuthbert Out Parish Council: Tony Hathway & Ian Humphreys

Resilience Officer: Emma Jakins

County Councillor: Tessa Munt

Planning consultant: Stuart Todd

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the meeting held on 24th May 2022– attached
- 3. Changes consequent on Health Check and outcome of meeting with Andre Sestini and Jo Milling of Mendip D.C. on 20th June 2022.

The Health Check report and response are attached.

- 4. Programme for consultation
- 5. Locality grant funding.

The application for £6050 for advice from the consultant to lead to making of the Plan has been successful.

6. Traffic calming on High Street

Next meeting - Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 7 pm