St Cuthbert's Ward

 

 

Cllr Amanda Bayley
Liberal Democrat

30 West Street, Wells BA5 2HG
Email: a.bayley@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07809 420120

Committee member of:
    Outside Spaces & Estates

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Properties

 

  

 

Cllr Jasmine Browne
Liberal Democrat

Wells Town Hall, Market Place, Wells BA5 2RB
Email: j.browne@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07703 258816

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters
    Planning & Environment

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Archives & Civic Assets



Cllr Cursley

 

Cllr Stewart Cursley, Deputy Mayor
Wells Independents

Dulcote House, Dulcote, BA5 3PZ
Email: s.cursley@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07920 811467

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters, Chair

Lead Councillor of:
    Finance

 

 

 

Cllr Sebastian Johns
Conservative Party

21 Sandford Gardens, Wells BA5 2DR
Email: s.johns@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07710 838778

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Finance

 

 

 

 

Cllr Kennedy

 

Cllr Norman Kennedy
Liberal Democrat

37 Dürkheim Drive, Wells BA5 2BS
Email: n.kennedy@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 677006

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters
    Planning & Environment

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Staffing

 

  

 

Cllr Osman



Cllr John Osman
Conservative Party

c/o Wells Town Hall, Market Place, Wells BA5 2RB
Email: j.osman@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07939 698274

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Unitary & Acquisitions


(Photo taken at time of being Mayor - 2019-2020)



Website by Cosmic