St Cuthbert's Ward

 

Sarah Briton 

Sarah Briton
Green Party

8-9 Haybridge Villas, Wells BA5 1A
Email: s.briton@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 673793

Committee member of:

  Finance
  Staffing
  Climate Emergency

 

 

Cllr Jasmine Browne (photo to follow)
Liberal Democrat
Wells Town Hall, Market Place, Wells BA5 2RB
Email: j.browne@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07703 258816

Committee member of:
  Planning
  City Centre & Open Spaces
  Archives & Civic Assets

 

Cllr Cursley

 

Cllr Stewart Cursley
Wells Independents

Dulcote House, Dulcote, BA5 3PZ
Email: s.cursley@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07920 811467

Committee member of:

  Finance & General Purposes (Chair)
  Staffing
  Climate Change

 

 

 


Cllr Kennedy

Cllr Norman Kennedy
Liberal Democrat

37 Dürkheim Drive, Wells BA5 2BS
Email: n.kennedy@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 677006

Committee member of:

  Finance
  Planning
  Archives & Civic Assets (Chair)
  Staffing

 

 

 

Jennifer Linsdell 

Jennifer Linsdell
Green Party

27 Elm Close, Wells BA5 1LZ
Email: j.linsdell@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 670069

Committee member of:

  City Centre & Open Spaces

 

 

 

 

Cllr Osman


Cllr John Osman
Conservative Party

7 Penleigh Road, Wells BA5 2FA
Email: j.osman@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07590 218666

Committee member of:
  Finance & General Purposes
  

 

 

    (Photo taken at time of being Mayor)



Website by Cosmic