St Cuthbert's Ward

 

Sarah Briton 

Sarah Briton
Green Party

8-9 Haybridge Villas, Wells BA5 1A
Email: s.briton@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 673793

Committee member of:

  Staffing
  Planning
  Climate Change

 

 

 

 

Cllr Cursley

 

Cllr Stewart Cursley
Wells Independents

Dulcote House, Dulcote, BA5 3PZ
Email: s.cursley@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07920 811467

Committee member of:

  Finance & General Purposes
  Archives & Civic Assets
  Staffing
  Climate Change

 

 

 

Cllr Dickson


Cllr Geoffrey Dickson
Liberal Democrat

1 Valley Close, Wells BA5 2HU
Email: g.dickson@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 676048

Committee member of:

  City Centre & Open Spaces
  Archives & Assets

Sub-Committee:
  City & Tourism Forum

 

 


Cllr Kennedy

Cllr Norman Kennedy
Liberal Democrat

37 Dürkheim Drive, Wells BA5 2BS
Email: n.kennedy@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 677006

Committee member of:

  Finance & General Purposes (Vice-Chairman)
  Planning
  Staffing (Vice-Chairman)

 

 

 

Jennifer Linsdell 

Jennifer Linsdell
Green Party

27 Elm Close, Wells BA5 1LZ
Email: j.linsdell@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 670069

Committee member of:

  City Centre & Open Spaces

 

 

 

 

Cllr Osman


Cllr John Osman, The Mayor
Conservative Party

7 Penleigh Road, Wells BA5 2FA
Email: j.osman@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07590 218666

Committee member of:
  Finance & General Purposes
  Planning
  Climate Change

Sub-Committee:
  Wells In Bloom

 



Website by Cosmic