St Thomas' Ward

 

Cllr Agabani

Cllr Louis Agabani
Wells Independents

Quarrs Farm, Dudwell Lane, Chewton Mendip BA3 4ND
Email: l.agabani@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07539419490

Committee member of:
  Finance & General Purposes
  Planning
  City Centre & Open Spaces (Chairman)
  Climate Change

Sub-Committee:
  City & Tourism Forum

 

 

 

Cllr HartleyCllr Oliver Hartley
Liberal Democrat

10 Sealey Crescent, Wells BA5 3JF
Email: o.hartley@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07958 173160

Committee member of:
  Archives & Civic Assets (Chairman)
  City Centre & Open Spaces
  Staffing
  Climate Change

Sub-Committees:
  City & Tourism Forum
  Wells In Bloom

 

  Cllr Rachel Humphreys  (photo to follow)
  
Liberal Democrat
  7 Regency Court, Wookey Hole Road, Wells BA5 2NN
  Email: r.humphreys@wcc.wells.gov.uk
  Tel: 07988 864880

  Cllr Joe Parker  (photo to follow)
  
Liberal Democrat
  Bearsden, West Horrington, Wells BA5 3ED
  Email: j.parker@wcc.wells.gov.uk
  Tel: 07824 757632

 

Cllr Rust 

Cllr Jenny Rust
Green Party

66 St Thomas Street, Wells BA5 2UZ
Email: j.rust@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 937339

Committee member of:

  Planning
  Archives & Civic Assets

 

 

 

 

Cllr WrideCllr Celia Wride
Conservative Party

The Big House, 91 Wookey Hole Road, Wells BA5 2NH
Email: c.wride@wcc.wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07785 748880

Committee member of:

  Finance & General Purposes
  Planning (Chairman)
  Staffing (Chairman)
  Archives & Civic Assets

Sub-Committee:
  Wells In Bloom

 

 



Website by Cosmic