St Thomas' Ward

 

Cllr Agabani

 

Cllr Louis Agabani
Wells Independents

Quarrs Farm, Dudwell Lane, Chewton Mendip BA3 4ND
Email: l.agabani@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07539419490

Committee member of:
    Outside Spaces & Estates, Chair
    Planning & Environment

Lead Councillor of:
    Outside Spaces

   

   

Cllr Denise Denis
Wells Independents

  53 Portway, Wells BA5 2BQ
  Email: d.denis@wells.gov.uk
  Tel: 07812 206693

  Committee member of:
      Outside Spaces & Estates

  Deputy Lead Councillor of:
      Bishop's Barn

 

  

Rachel Humphreys

 

Cllr Rachel Humphreys
Liberal Democrat

The Farmhouse, Ham Middle Farm, Ham Lane East, Shepton Mallet BA4 4JA
Email: r.humphreys@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07988 846880

Committee member of:
    Outside Spaces & Estates

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Portway Annexe
    

  

    

 

Cllr Tracy Leach
Conservative Party

25 Millers Gardens, Wells BA5 2TW
Email: t.leach@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 07464 297543

Committee member of:
    Outside Spaces & Estates

Deputy Lead Councillor of:
    Bishop's Barn

 

 

  

  Cllr Tony Robbins
 
 Liberal Democrat
  
  42 South Street, Wells BA5 1SL
  Email: t.robbins@wells.gov.uk
  Tel: 07912 747105

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters
    Planning & Environment

Lead Councillor of:
    Staffing

 

 

 

Cllr Rust 

Cllr Jenny Rust
Green Party

66 St Thomas Street, Wells BA5 2UZ
Email: j.rust@wells.gov.uk
Tel: 01749 937339

Committee member of:
    Finance & Council Matters
    Planning & Environment, Vice-chair

Lead Councillor of:
    Archives & Civic Assets

 

 

 

 

 

 



Website by Cosmic