WELLS CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES AND MANAGEMENT GROUPS

FINANCE & COUNCIL MATTERS	OUTSIDE SPACES & ESTATES
CHAIR: Cllr S Cursley Vice-chair: Cllr T Robbins	CHAIR: Cllr J Browne Vice-chair: Cllr S Powell
UNITARY & ACQUISITIONS	PORTWAY ANNEXE
Lead Cllr: P Welch	Lead Cllr: D Orrett
Deputy Lead Cllr: I Von Mensenkampff	Deputy Lead Cllr: S Eden
ARCHIVES & CIVIC ASSETS	BISHOP'S BARN & RECREATION GROUND
Lead Cllr: H Siggs	Lead Cllr: S Powell
Deputy Lead Cllr: T Robbins	Deputy Lead Cllr: Vacancy
OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS	OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Cllr L Agabani	Cllr T Butt Philip
Cllr G Folkard	Cllr D Denise
Cllr T Pullin	Cllr N Kennedy
	Cllr G Robbins

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT

Cllr L Agabani

Cllr S Cursley

Cllr D Denis, Chair

Cllr G Folkard

Cllr D Orrett

Cllr S Powell, Vice-chair

Cllr G Robbins

Cllr I Von Mensenkampff

STAFFING

Cllr L Agabani

Cllr S Eden

Cllr G Folkard

CIIr T Robbins, Chair

Cllr H Siggs

Cllr P Welch, Vice-chair

PORTWAY ANNEXE MANAGEMENT GROUP

Cllr S Cursley

Cllr D Denis

Cllr S Eden

Cllr D Orrett

Last revised: 28/02/2024 14:19