Facebook Visit Wells

Area (Wards)

On this page:

    Ward Locations & Councillors

    Each councillor represents 1 of 3 wards within the City. The map below highlights the ward boundaries.

    Ward Map

    ‘Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2011’.

    To find out which ward you live in, click here
    See below for more information on which councillors represent you.

    St Thomas' Ward Councillors

    Cllr Louis Agabani
    Cllr Denise Denis
    Cllr Tony Robbins

    St Cuthbert's Ward Councillors
    Cllr Jasmine Browne
    Cllr Stewart Cursley (Deputy Mayor)
    Cllr Norman Kennedy

    Central Ward Councillors
    Cllr Sarah Powell
    Cllr Tanys Pullin
    Cllr Philip Welch (Mayor)

    On this page:
      Related content: